ruenkz

Our company

“Kazaeronavigatsia” RSE consists of 3 regional centers (Central Kazakhstan Regional Center of Air Traffic Management, South East Regional Center of Air Traffic Management and West Kazakhstan Regional Center of Air Traffic Management),12 subsidiaries, Medical Center and Professional Training Center. At the present time, 90 air routes with total length of 83, 876 kilometers pass over the territory of Kazakhstan, 87 of which are international routes, the length of which is 82,561 km, the remaining 3 are domestic routes with length 1,315 km.

 The total number of air corridors on the border with the neighboring countries is 73:  

  •   with the Russian Federation - 30 
  •   withChinese People's Republic - 2
  •   with the Kyrgyz Republic - 6 
  •   with the Republic of Uzbekistan - 30 
  •   withTurkmenistan - 2 
  •   with the Republic of Azerbaijan – 3 

80% of the air transit transportation of foreign airlines over the territory of Kazakhstan pass through the 12 main routes connecting Europe with  South East Asia, routes with way out to the “cross-polar” routes of Asia (UAE, India) in the USA and Canada, as well as routes between South Asia (the Middle East ) and Europe.

 One of the advanced directions of transit flows through Kazakhstan remain transcontinental flights from the US and Canada to India, UAE, Pakistan, Thailand, Singapore on “cross-polar routes”,  flights are conducted on a regular basis by the airlines of the United Arab Emirates, India, Pakistan and the United States. 

Key performance indicators of the Enterprise

Air navigation system activity of Kazakhstan is characterized by the following key indicators.

During 2016 in the airspace of the Republic of Kazakhstan were served 226 461 flights, the number of flights served by Kazakhstani  airlines was 81 884,  foreign airlines (transit and landing) - 144 577.

ruenkz

О компании

РГП «Казаэронавигация» состоит из 3 региональных центров (Центрально - Казахстанский Региональный Центр организации воздушного движения, Юго-Восточный Региональный Центр организации воздушного движения и Западно - Казахстанский Региональный Центр организации воздушного движения), 12 филиалов, Медицинского центра и Центра профессиональной подготовки. В настоящее время над территорией Казахстана проходит 90 воздушных трасс общей протяженностью 83 876 километров, из них 87 международных трасс, протяженность которых составляет 82 561 км, остальные 3 - внутренние трассы протяженностью 1 315 км.

Общее количество воздушных коридоров на границе с сопредельными государствами составляет 73

  • с Российской Федерацией – 30
  • с Китайской Народной Республикой – 2
  • с Кыргызской Республикой – 6
  • с Республикой Узбекистан – 30
  • с Туркменистаном 2
  • с Азербайджанской Республикой - 3

80% воздушных транзитных перевозок иностранных авиакомпаний над территорией Казахстана проходят через 12 основных маршрутов, соединяющих Европу с Юго-Восточной Азией, маршруты с выходом на кроссполярные маршруты Азии (ОАЭ, Индия) в США и Канаду, а также маршруты между Южной Азией (Ближним Востоком) и Европой. 

Одним из перспективных направлений транзитных потоков через Казахстан остаются трансконтинентальные полеты из США и Канады в Индию, ОАЭ, Пакистан, Таиланд, Сингапур по «кроссполярным маршрутам», на регулярной основе выполняются полеты  авиакомпаниями из ОАЭ, Индии, Пакистана и США.

 

Основные  показатели предприятия

Деятельность аэронавигационной системы Казахстана характеризуется следующими основными показателями.

За 2016 год в воздушном пространстве Республики Казахстан обслужен 226 461 полет, количество обслуженных полетов казахстанских авиакомпаний составило 81 884, иностранных авиакомпаний (транзит и посадка) - 144 577.